What's on

There’s something for everyone at The Lodge Bar and Kitchen!

Whether you want somewhere to watch friends and family on the white stuff, somewhere to watch the big sporting events or even something completely different like our Alpine Band Nights and Christmas Parties, there’s something here for you.

 

LIVE AT THE SNOW CENTRE

Tuesday 19th September
Cricket
England v West Indies 12pm

Thursday 21st September
Cricket
England v West Indies 12pm

Saturday 23rd September
Football
West Ham v Tottenham 12pm

Sunday 24th September
Football
Brighton v Newcastle 4pm

Wednesday 27th September
Football
Champions League Matchday 2 7:45pm

Thursday 28th September
Football
Europa League Matchday 2 7:45pm

Saturday 30th September
Football
Huddersfield v Tottenham 12pm

Saturday 30th September
Football
Chelsea v Manchester City 5:30pm

Sunday 1st October
Formula 1
Malaysia Grand Prix 8am

Sunday 1st October
Football
Arsenal v Brighton 12pm

Sunday 1st October
Football
Everton v Burnley 2:15pm

Sunday 1st October
Football
Newcastle v Liverpool 4:30pm

Tuesday 5th October
Football
England v Slovenia 7:45pm

Sunday 8th October
Formula 1
Japanese Grand Prix 8am

Sunday 8th October
Football
Lithuania v England 5pm

Saturday 14th October
Football
Liverpool v Manchester United 12:30pm

Saturday 14th October
Football
Watford v Arsenal 5pm

Sunday 15th October
Football
Southampton v Newcastle 4pm

Tuesday 17th October
Football
Real Madrid v Tottenham 7:45pm

Wednesday 18th October
Football
Chelsea v Roma 7:45pm

Thursday 19th October
Football
Crvena Zvezda v Arsenal 6pm

Thursday 19th October
Football 
Everton v Lyon  8:05pm

Friday 20th October
Football
West Ham v Brighton 8pm

Saturday 21st October
Football
Southampton v West Brom 5pm

Sunday 22nd October
Football
Everton v Arsenal 1:30pm

Sunday 22nd October
Football
Tottenham v Liverpool 4pm

Sunday 28th October
Football
Manchester United v Tottenham 12:30pm

Sunday 28th October
Football
Bournemouth v Chelsea 5pm

Sunday 29th October
Football
Brighton v Southampton 1:30pm



 

More events coming soon...

 

Contact Us

The Lodge
St Albans Hill,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire
HP3 9NH

0344 770 7227

Features

  • Food Served
  • WiFi
  • Families Welcome
  • Free Carpark
  • Vegetarian Options

Opening Hours

Monday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 22:30
Thursday 08:30 - 22:30
Friday 08:30 - 23:30
Saturday 08:00 - 21:30
Sunday 08:00 - 21:00