What's on

There’s something for everyone at The Lodge Bar and Kitchen!

Whether you want somewhere to watch friends and family on the white stuff, somewhere to watch the big sporting events or even something completely different like our Alpine Band Nights and Christmas Parties, there’s something here for you.

 

LIVE MUSIC AT THE SNOW CENTRE 

Saturday 1st December
Band Night - FREE No tickets required
Counterflow 8pm - 10pm

Saturday 12th January
Band Night - 
FREE No tickets required
Signals 8pm -10pm


Saturday 2nd February
Band Night - 
FREE No tickets required
UpTones 8pm - 10pm

LIVE SPORT AT THE SNOW CENTRE 


Thursday 13th December
Football
MOL Vidi v Chelsea 5:55pm
Arsenal v FK Qarabag

Saturday 15th December
Football
Man City v Everton 12:30pm
Fulham v West Ham 5:30pm

Sunday 16th December
Football
Southampton v Arsenal 1:30pm

Friday 21st December
Football
Wolves v Liverpool 8pm

Saturday 22nd December
Football
Arsenal v Burnley 12:30pm
Cardiff v Man United 5:30pm

Sunday 23rd December
Football
Everton v Tottenham 4pm

Wednesday 26th December
Football
Fulham v Wolves 8pm

Thursday 27th December
Football
Southampton v West Ham 7:45pm

Saturday 29th December
Football
Liverpool v Arsenal 5:30pm

Sunday 30th December
Football
Crystal Palace v Chelsea 12pm
Southampton v Man City 2:15pm
Man United v Bournemouth 4:30pm


 


More events coming soon...

 

Contact Us

The Lodge
St Albans Hill,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire
HP3 9NH

0344 770 7227

Features

  • Food Served
  • WiFi
  • Families Welcome
  • Free Carpark
  • Vegetarian Options

Opening Hours

Monday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 22:30
Thursday 08:30 - 22:30
Friday 08:30 - 23:30
Saturday 08:00 - 21:30
Sunday 08:00 - 21:00

Proud partners of The Snow Centre