What's on

There’s something for everyone at The Lodge Bar and Kitchen!

Whether you want somewhere to watch friends and family on the white stuff, somewhere to watch the big sporting events or even something completely different like our Alpine Band Nights and Christmas Parties, there’s something here for you.

 

LIVE MUSIC AT THE SNOW CENTRE 

Saturday 5th October 2019

Chris Quinn

Live bands in The Lodge at The Snow Centre on the 1st Saturday of every month. FREE entry - no tickets required!

 

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Tenacious Ski

Live bands in The Lodge at The Snow Centre on the 1st Saturday of every month. FREE entry - no tickets required!

 

Saturday 7th December 2019

UpTones

Live bands in The Lodge at The Snow Centre on the 1st Saturday of every month. FREE entry - no tickets required!

 

 

LIVE SPORT AT THE SNOW CENTRE 

Wednesday 2nd October
Football
Liverpool v FC Red Bull Salzburg 8pm

Thursday 3rd October
Football
AZ v Man Utd 5:55pm

Friday 4th October
Rugby
South Africa v Italy 10:45am

Saturday 5th October
Rugby
England v Argentina 9am
Japan v Samoa 11:30am
Football
West Ham v Crystal Palace 5pm

Sunday 6th October
Rugby
France v Tonga 8:45am
Football
Southampton v Chelsea 2pm
Newcastle v Manchester United 4pm

Tuesday 8th October
Rugby
South Africa v Canada 11:15am

Wednesday 9th October
Rugby
Wales v Figi 10:45am

Friday 11th October
Rugby
Australia v Georgia 11:15am

Saturday 12th October
Rugby
England v France 9:15am
Ireland v Samoa 11:45am

Sunday 13th October
Rugby
Wales v Uruguay 9:15am
Japan v Scotland 11:45am

Saturday 19th October
Football
Everton v West Ham United 12pm
Crystal Palace v Manchester City 5pm

Sunday 20th October
Football
Manchester United v Liverpool 4pm

Tuesday 22nd October
Football
Tottenham v Crvena Zvezda 8pm

Wednesday 23rd October
Football
Chelsea v Ajax 5:55pm
Liverpool v KRC Genk 8pm


Thursday 24th October
Football
Manchester United v Partizan Belgrade 5:55pm
Arsenal v Vitoria Guimaraes 8pm

Friday 25th October
Football
Southampton v Leicester City 8pm

Saturday 26th October
Football
Manchester City v Aston Villa 12pm
Chelsea v Burnley 5:30pm

Sunday 27th October
Football
Newcastle v Wolves 2pm
Liverpool v Tottenham 4:30pm 


 














 

 

 

More events coming soon...

Contact Us

The Lodge
St Albans Hill,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire
HP3 9NH

01442 241321

Features

  • Food Served
  • WiFi
  • Families Welcome
  • Free Carpark
  • Vegetarian Options

Opening Hours

Monday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 22:30
Thursday 08:30 - 22:30
Friday 08:30 - 23:30
Saturday 08:00 - 21:30
Sunday 08:00 - 21:00