What's on

There’s something for everyone at The Lodge Bar and Kitchen!

Whether you want somewhere to watch friends and family on the white stuff, somewhere to watch the big sporting events or even something completely different like our Alpine Band Nights and Christmas Parties, there’s something here for you.

 

LIVE MUSIC AT THE SNOW CENTRE 

Saturday 6th April 7pm
The Sean Jackson Band  

Saturday 4th May 7pm
Chop Shop Band Night 

Saturday 1st June 7pm
Luke Burgess  

Saturday 6th July 7pm
Paddy James 

Live bands in The Lodge at The Snow Centre on the 1st Saturday of every month. Free entry - no tickets required.

LIVE SPORT AT THE SNOW CENTRE 



Saturday 13th April
Football
Tottenham v Huddersfield 12:30pm
Manchester United v West Ham 5:30pm

Sunday 14th April
Football
Crystal Palace v Manchester City 2:05pm
Liverpool v Chelsea 4:30pm

Tuesday 16th April
Football
Barcelona v Manchester United 8pm

Wednesday 17th April
Football
Manchester City v Tottenham 8pm

Thursday 18th April
Football
Napoli v Arsenal 8pm

Saturday 20th April
Football
Manchester City v Tottenham 12:30pm
Newcastle v Southampton 5:30pm

Sunday 21st April
Football
Everton v Manchester United 1:30pm
Cardiff v Liverpool 4pm

Tuesday 23rd April
Football
Tottenham v Brighton 7:45pm

Wednesday 24th April
Football
Manchester United v Manchester City 8pm

Friday 26th April
Football
Liverpool v Huddersfield 8pm

Saturday 27th April
Football
Tottenham v West Ham 12:30pm
Brighton v Newcastle 5:30pm

Sunday 28th April
Football
Manchester United v Chelsea 4:30pm

More events coming soon...

Contact Us

The Lodge
St Albans Hill,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire
HP3 9NH

0344 770 7227

Features

  • Food Served
  • WiFi
  • Families Welcome
  • Free Carpark
  • Vegetarian Options

Opening Hours

Monday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 22:30
Thursday 08:30 - 22:30
Friday 08:30 - 23:30
Saturday 08:00 - 21:30
Sunday 08:00 - 21:00

Proud partners of The Snow Centre