Book Online

Parks

Check out this week’s park plans, and your favourite parks from the last month...

Thursday 5th August 2021

Thursday 29th July 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Thursday 15th July 2021

Thursday 8th July 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021

Thursday 24th June 2021

Thursday 17th June 2021

Thursday 10th June 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021

Thursday 20th May - Burton Step On Demo

Thursday 13th May 2021

Thursday 6th May 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Thursday 15th April 2021

Thursday 3rd December 2020

19th & 20th March 2020

12th & 13th March 2020

The word from the slopes

  • “Love it here. Great slope and the staff are really friendly. Also love the Alpine bar and viewing area. So pleased to have it back.”

  • “Incredible welcome and help from the staff! First trip back since before lockdown and it was well worthwhile. Lovely welcome and talk through the new set up. Then my son had an issue with his own kit and the guys couldn’t have been more helpful - very kind and very knowledgeable. The snow as good as ever and the cafe a good finish to a great time. Thank you all!”

  • “The Hemel ski centre has a great atmosphere, the instructors are friendly and helpful, it’s just an all round really well run place”

  • “Had a great time at the snow centre, went once before lockdown and was good to be back. I had a one on one lesson which was good but went too quickly. I’ll try to book two lessons on the same day so I can keep up with progress. It was all well managed and seemed to have good Covid measures in place.”