Skis, snowboards, boots and helmets included FREE with every session!

Book Online

Parks

Check out this week’s park plans, and your favourite parks from the last month...

Thursday 13th January 2022

Thursday 6th January 2022

Thursday 16th December 2021

Thursday 9th December 2021

Thursday 2nd December 2021

Thursday 25th November 2021

Thursday 18th November 2021

Thursday 11th November 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Thursday 21st October 2021

Thursday 14th October 2021

Thursday 7th October 2021

Thursday 30th September 2021

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Thursday 16th September 2021

Thursday 9th September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Thursday 19th August 2021

Thursday 12th August 2021

Thursday 5th August 2021

Thursday 29th July 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Thursday 15th July 2021

Thursday 8th July 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021

Thursday 24th June 2021

Thursday 17th June 2021

Thursday 10th June 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021

Thursday 20th May - Burton Step On Demo

Thursday 13th May 2021

Thursday 6th May 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Thursday 15th April 2021

Thursday 3rd December 2020

19th & 20th March 2020

12th & 13th March 2020

The word from the slopes

  • “Love it here. Great slope and the staff are really friendly. Also love the Alpine bar and viewing area. So pleased to have it back.”

  • “My family's first visit. It was a great day out, enjoyed a coffee and some cake before the lesson. Then enjoyed a lesson with a very calm and reassuring instructor. Would recommend a visit, it was good fun.”

  • “Our first visit to try out new boots before our holiday. A great way to get your "ski legs" back. Snow excellent, staff extremely helpful, facilities spotless and a nice coffee to end the session.”

  • “Overall my experience at the snow centre was INCREDIBLE. Everyone was so welcome and supportive as well it was easy to understand the prep before hand. As a beginner ive never got the hang of the basics so quickly, so a massive thank you to all instructors.”