The Snow Centre plays host to some friendly and some slightly more competitive freestyle competitions, take a look at our hall of fame to see who came out on top at these events!

Event Year Winner
Morrow Jam 2014 Josh Ogden
Gap Nation 2014 Max Wittrick
Whitelines Rail Tour 2013 The Snow Centre - Best Park
Nice Chosen Series 2012 Andy Nudds
Gap Nation 2012 Josh Ogdon Male U16s Board
Gap Nation 2012 Mike Rowlands Male U16s Ski
Gap Nation 2012 Becky Menday Female U16s Board
Gap Nation 2012 Madi Rowlands Female U16s Ski
Billabong All for One 2011 Cody Hierons

Watch Our Videos

Sign up to our Newsletter