What's on

There’s something for everyone at The Lodge Bar and Kitchen!

Whether you want somewhere to watch friends and family on the white stuff, somewhere to watch the big sporting events or even something completely different like our Alpine Band Nights and Christmas Parties, there’s something here for you.

 

LIVE AT THE SNOW CENTRE

Sunday 26th March
England v Lithuania 5pm

Saturday 1st April
Liverpool v Everton 12:30pm
Southampton v Bournemouth 5:30pm

Sunday 2nd April
Swansea v Middlesbrough 1:30pm
Arsenal v Man City 4pm

Tuesday 4th April
Man United v Everton 8pm

Wednesday 5th April
Chelsea v Man City 8pm

Saturday 8th April
Tottenham v Watford 12:30pm
The Grand National 2017 5:15pm

Saturday 8th April
Bournemouth v Chelsea 5:30pm

Sunday 9th April
Sunderland v Man United 1:30pm
Everton v Leicester City 4pm

Monday 10th April
Crystal Palace v Arsenal 8pm

Saturday 15th April
Tottenham v Bournemouth 12:30pm
Southampton v Man City 5:30pm

Sunday 16th April
West Brom v Liverpool 1:30pm
Man United v Chelsea 4pm

Monday 17th April
Middlesbrough v Arsenal 8pm

Saturday 22nd April
Arsenal v Man City 5:15pm

Sunday 23rd April
Celtic v Rangers 12pm
Burnley v Man United 2:15pm
Liverpool v Chelsea 4:30pm

Tuesday 25th April
Chelsea v Southampton 7:45pm

Wednesday 26th April
Arsenal v Leicester City 7:45pm

Thursday 27th April
Man City v Man United 8pm

Saturday 29th April
Crystal Palace v Burnley 5:30pm

Sunday 30th April
Man United v Swansea 12pm
Everton v Chelsea 2:05pm

Sunday 30th April
Tottenham v Arsenal 4:30pm

More events coming soon...

 

Features

  • Food Served
  • WiFi
  • Families Welcome
  • Free Carpark
  • Vegetarian Options

Opening Hours

Monday 08:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 22:30
Thursday 08:30 - 22:30
Friday 08:30 - 23:30
Saturday 08:00 - 23:00
Sunday 08:00 - 22:30