What's on

There’s something for everyone at The Lodge Bar and Kitchen!

Whether you want somewhere to watch friends and family on the white stuff, somewhere to watch the big sporting events or even something completely different like our Alpine Band Nights and Christmas Parties, there’s something here for you.

 

LIVE AT THE SNOW CENTRE




Sunday 23rd April
Celtic v Rangers 12pm
Burnley v Man United 2:15pm
Liverpool v Crystal Palace 4:30pm

Tuesday 25th April
Chelsea v Southampton 7:45pm

Wednesday 26th April
Crystal Palace v Tottenham 7:45pm

Thursday 27th April
Man City v Man United 8pm

Saturday 29th April
Crystal Palace v Burnley 5:30pm

Sunday 30th April
Man United v Swansea 12pm
Everton v Chelsea 2:05pm

Sunday 30th April
Tottenham v Arsenal 4:30pm

Monday 1st May
Watford v Liverpool 8pm

Wednesday 3rd May
Champions League Semi Final 1st Leg

Friday 5th May
West Ham v Tottenham 8pm

Saturday 6th May
Man City v Crystal Palace

Saturday 6th May
Swansea v Everton 5:30pm

Sunday 7th May
Liverpool v Southampton 1:30pm

Sunday 7th May
Arsenal v Manchester United 4pm

Monday 8th May
Chelsea v Middlesbrough 8pm

Wednesday 10th May
Champions League Semi Final 2nd Leg

Friday 12th May
West Brom v Chelsea 8pm

Saturday 13th May
Manchester City v Leicester City 12:30pm

Saturday 13th May
Stoke City v Aresenal 5:30pm

Sunday 14th May
Crystal Palace v Hull City 12pm

Sunday 14th May
West Ham v Liverpool 2:15pm

Sunday 14th May
Tottenham v Manchester United 4pm

Monday 15th May
Chelsea v Watford 8pm

Tuesday 16th May
Manchester City v West Brom

Wednesday 17th May
Southampton v Manchester United

Thursday 18th May
leicester City v Tottenham 7:45pm

Saturday 27th May
FA Cup final TBC


 

 

More events coming soon...

 

Features

  • Food Served
  • WiFi
  • Families Welcome
  • Free Carpark
  • Vegetarian Options

Opening Hours

Monday 08:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 22:30
Thursday 08:30 - 22:30
Friday 08:30 - 23:30
Saturday 08:00 - 23:00
Sunday 08:00 - 22:30